Fab Lab Tulsa Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Board President - Melissa Hamby - University School at The University of Tulsa
Board Vice President - Justin Heneicke – QuikTrip
Board Treasurer - Kirk Vanderslice – Hinkle & Company
Board Secretary - Wyn Dee Baker - U.S. Attorney’s Office (retired)

Board of Directors:
Meloyde Blancett - OK House of Representatives, District 78
Mike Rogers - PACCAR Winch
Robert Howard - University of Tulsa
Matt Webb - Valley National Bank
Jason Cofer - Selser Schaefer Architects
Mitchell Rotman - Rotman Productions
Ely Bates – Navico
Ryan Scharnell - Conner & Winters
John Hall - CJC Architects
Chris Sellers - Williams Companies
LaTreshia Roebuck - Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK
Vince Carson – AAON
Vanessa Thompson – Grainger
Clayton Siegerist - Williams Companies
Joe Tieu – Enduvo
Katie Tillery-Merk – The Green Acorn

710 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104

Member Hours:
Tuesday - Thursday: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Fab Lab Tulsa does not have on-site parking.
Available parking is located:
- along E. 7th and E. 8th Streets
- parking lot at E. 5th Place and S. Lewis Avenue

© Fab Lab Tulsa 2021

Powered by Firespring