Staff



Nathan Pritchett
Brian Carr
Executive Director  Development Director
nathan@fablabtulsa.org brian@fablabtulsa.org
Andrew Harmon

Dan Moran

 Brandi Dixon
Lab Manager
 Education Program Manager
dan@fablabtulsa.org  brandi@fablabtulsa.org
Mitch_Mitchell
 Mitch Mitchell

 Traver Fencl
 Lab Assistant  Education Program Assistant
 mitch@fablabtulsa.org  traver@fablabtulsa.org